Reviews

Average note 669 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Maud noted on Google

4 months ago
Hervé G. noted on Google

Toujours aussi bien, service très agréable et bonne cuisine (Translated by Google) Always good, very nice service and good food

4 months ago
Xb F. noted on Google

Meilleur restaurant japonais de Paris, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés (Translated by Google) Best Japanese restaurant in Paris, you can go there with your eyes closed

4 months ago
Victor H. noted on Google

Que dire de nouveau par rapport à tous ces avis ? C'était super, très bon, rapide. Pensez à réserver sinon vous mangerez au bar (Translated by Google) What else can I say about all these reviews? It was great, very good, fast. Remember to book otherwise you will eat at the bar

4 months ago
Valérie M. noted on Google

4 months ago
Sylvie C. noted on Google

4 months ago
Odile B. noted on Google

Fêter l anniv de mon fils avec mes petits enfants. Tous avons très aimes Cadre sympa mais super bien mangé (Translated by Google) Celebrate my son's birthday with my grandchildren. We all very much like Nice setting but great food

4 months ago
Julie Q. noted on Google

4 months ago
Anne L. noted on Google

Restaurant agréable , avec une cuisine japonaise excellente et rafinée . Service rapide. Je recommande !

4 months ago
Cozette E. noted on Google

toujours aussi bon ! (Translated by Google) still as good !

4 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call